Contact Us

Telephone
713-664-5150
Fax
713-664-2677
Address
6018 Royalton, Houston, TX 77081
Principal
Craig Spear: craig.spear@spearpaint.com

General Information
Jeannie Remón: jeannie.remon@spearpaint.com

Residential – New Construction
Mike Bolt: mike.bolt@spearpaint.com

Residential 
Blake Cypert: blake.cypert@spearpaint.com

Commercial
Steve Silcox: steve.silcox@spearpaint.com
Doug Baxley: doug.baxley@spearpaint.com

Industrial
Brett Spear: brett.spear@spearpaint.com

General Superintendent
Juan Tapia, Jr: jr.tapia@spearpaint.com

Business Manager
Tera Hoefle: tera.hoefle@spearpaint.com

Contact Us

, Contact, Spear Paint, Spear Paint
Customer feedback is the lifeblood of our business. Tell us what’s on your mind, good or bad.

We respond to all customer feedback and look forward to hearing from you!