Telephone
713-664-5150

FAX
713-664-2677

Address
6018 Royalton, Houston, TX 77081

General Information:
Sandy Fortney: sandy.fortney@spearpaint.com

Residential – New Construction
Mike Bolt: mike.bolt@spearpaint.com

Residential – Refurb
Craig Spear: craig.spear@spearpaint.com

Commercial
Steve Silcox: steve.silcox@spearpaint.com

Industrial
Erik Gregersen: erik.gregersen@spearpaint.com
Brett Spear: brett.spear@spearpaint.com

General Superintendent
Juan Tapia, Jr: jr.tapia@spearpaint.com

Business Manager
Tera Hoefle: tera.hoefle@spearpaint.com

Administrative Assistant

Jeannie Remón: jeannie.remon@spearpaint.com

Customer feedback is the lifeblood of our business. Tell us what’s on your mind, good or bad.

We respond to all customer feedback and look forward to hearing from you!

Please Choose Division:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message